Counseling & Guidance Department

2324

2023-24 Akins High School Counseling & Guidance Dept.

Ms. Ringgenberg (STEM Counselor); Ms. Moreno (Green Tech Academy Counselor)

Ms. Hankins (Early College Counselor); Ms. Garcia (AHA Counselor); Ms. De Leon (ABLE Counselor); Ms. Garces (New Tech Counselor) Jennifer Moczygemba (SSA Counselor)


Student Self-Serve Agreement


 ACADEMY  COUNSELOR   PHONE NUMBER   E-MAIL 
 ABLE Academy  Ms. Katherine De Leon  Ext. 71330  katherine.d.deleon@austinisd.org
 Green Tech Academy  Ms. Margarita Moreno  Ext. 71212  margarita.moreno@austinisd.org
 Arts & Humanities (AHA) Academy  Ms. Jaime Garcia

Ext.  71196

 jaime.garcia@austinsd.org 
 Social Services Academy  Ms. Jennifer Moczygemba Ext. 28213 jennifer.moczygemba@austinisd.org
 New Tech Academy  Ms. Belinda Garces  Ext. 71511  belinda.garces@austinisd.org
 STEM Academy  Ms. Elsa Ringgenberg  Ext. 71195  elsa.ringgenberg@austinisd.org
 Early College High School Academy  Ms. Christine Hankins Ext. 71186  christine.hankins@austinisd.org
 College & Career Center (CCC)  Ms. Claudia Arellano-Ferretiz Ext. 71316  claudia.arellano-ferretiz@austinisd.org